Vorsitzender
 

Frank Granowski

 d. 0202-452695
Herderstr. 36
42327 Wuppertal

info@kingpong.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Beauftragter für Ehrungen

Harald Ricken

p. 02052-6845
Kuhstr. 23
42555 Velbert

haraldricken@gmx.de.

Kassenwart

Rainer Kirchhoff

p 0202-437096
Emilstr. 18
42289 Wuppertal

rkirchhoff@wtal.de

Pressewart

Christoph Thiem

p. 0202-5151275

p. 0152-02150476

Paradestr. 39

42107 Wuppertal

christoph_thiem@gmx.de

 Sportwart + ltd.Staffelleiter
Staffelleiter 
Kreisliga A

Volker Backhaus

p. 0202-5288276
d. 0202-2525314
Allensteiner Str. 65b
42277 Wuppertal

vob@keith-koep.com

stellvertretender Sportwart 

Webmaster

Hein Meis

p. 0202-550954
Zanellastr. 13
42287 Wuppertal
webmaster@wttv-bergischland.de

meis-tt@gmx.de

Damenwartin

Petra Dittrich

p. 0172-2065718
Fischertal 93
42287 Wuppertal'

tischtennisspielerin13@
web.de

stellvertretende Damenwartin


Hannelore Wenzik

hannelore.wenzik@gmx.de

Jugendwart

Marcel Buddée
0162 8283835

p 0202-26923249
Gernotstr. 12
42275 Wuppertal

Marcel.Buddee@web.de

stellvertretender Jugendwart

Marcel Marx

p. 177 8772694

marcelmarx92@web.de

Schriftwart

Stefan Harder

Mobil: 0173-9908503

Tel.: 0202-753208

Geschäft: 0202-2540563

asv-wuppertal@online.ms

Breitensport-
beauftragter

 

Sven Klarovskis

Mobil: 0176-47953832
Tel.: 0202-27259049

ASV-Wuppertal-Jugend@gmx.de

Staffelleiter
Kreisliga B


Karl-Heinz Franz

p. 02104-76447
Am Freistein 46
40822 Mettmann

kallafranz@online.de

Staffelleiter
1. Kreisklasse A

Christian Klasberg

cklasberg@t-online.de
Handy 01749318125

Staffelleiter
1. Kreisklasse B

Dirk Mengen

p. 522277 +
d. 5681261
Schellenbecker Str. 19,
42279 Wt.

dirk.mengen@live.de

Staffelleiter
2. Kreisklasse

Hugo Koch

p
. 02051-967460 +
Honigloch 19,
42549 Velbert
Koch.Hugo@t-online.de

Staffelleiter
3.
Kreisklasse

Michael Lengsholz

Handy: 01573 5138409
0202-97114379

michael.lengsholz@live.de